Busy Day

H is at nursery on Mondays. R and I had a busy morning at BigTown swapping some clothes and sorting out some bank accounts. We also went to a Green Grocer that only sold for types of veg. This is false advertising surely?

R had been up most of the night so I was feeling pretty grotty. By the time we arrived home I had come to the realisation that I’m ill, not just tired. So that knocks out a lot of our plans for the week. Pills will get me through tonight and tomorrow. I hope to feel more human by Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

